Club Staff

Clubhouse

Name Position Phone Email
Chaffee, Mike CFO 239-597-7019 mchaffee@clubpelicanbay.com
Mangan, Dave General Manager 239-597-1959 dmangan@clubpelicanbay.com
Amy, Donna Marie Director of Membership Sales & Services 239-514-2494 dma@clubpelicanbay.com

Food & Beverage

Name Position Phone Email
Clay, Heidi Private Party Coordinator 239-597-1183 hclay@clubpelicanbay.com
Gross, Joe Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef 239-254-8751 chef@clubpelicanbay.com

Golf

Name Position Phone Email
Fieger, Gene Director of Golf 239-597-2105 gfieger@clubpelicanbay.com

Greens

Name Position Phone Email
Bittner, Bob Director of Golf Course Operations 239-597-2244 bbittner@clubpelicanbay.com

Spa & Fitness

Name Position Phone Email
Miller, Melody Director of Spa & Fitness 239-597-1183 mmiller@clubpelicanbay.com